About Us

The Team

Teachers Mutual Bank Limited's third party distribution team is dedicated to making it easier for you to do business with us.

MarkHeath

Mark Heath

Senior Broker Development Manager (New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory)

Assigned Aggregators 

AFG, Ballast, Custom Equity Group, Finsure, Loankit, NMB, PLAN and Specialist Finance

Role

Assists brokers with deal completion, credit policy, product questions and complaints.

Contact

Phone: 02 8831 1927
Mobile:
0427 920 036
Email: mheath@tmbl.com.au

 

AnnWilson

Ann Wilson

Broker Development Manager (New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory)

Assigned Aggregators

Astute, Connective, FAST, Finconnect, Outsource and VOW

Role

Assists brokers with deal completion, credit policy, product questions and complaints.

Contact

Phone: 02 8831 1924
Mobile:
0400 765 324
Email:
awilson@tmbl.com.au

KevinSeeley

Kevin Seeley

Senior Broker Development Manager (Queensland & Northern Territory)

Role

Assists brokers with deal completion, credit policy, product questions and complaints.

Contact

Phone: 02 8831 1926
Mobile: 0427 679 481
Email:
kseeley@tmbl.com.au

Grant Cousins

Broker Development Manager (Western Australia and South Australia)

Role

Assists brokers with deal completion, credit policy, product questions and complaints.

Contact

Mobile: 0408 962 632
Email:
gcousins@tmbl.com.au

Christopher Vouk

Broker Development Manager (Victoria & Tasmania)

Assigned Aggregators- Victoria

Connective, Loankit, Finsure, Custom Equity Group, VOW, Specialist Finance, NMB & Ballast

Role

Assists brokers with deal completion, credit policy, product questions and complaints.

Contact

Mobile: 0428 059 716
Email:
cvouk@tmbl.com.au

Peter Rose

Peter Rose

Broker Development Manager (Victoria)

Assigned Aggregators- Victoria

PLAN, Outsource, Finconnect, FAST, Astute and AFG

Role

Assists brokers with deal completion, credit policy, product questions and complaints.

Contact

Mobile: 0447 489 958
Email:
prose@tmbl.com.au

LisaFitzgerald

Diane Cowie

Administration Manager

Role

Administrative Manager for the Third Party Distribution operations team and assists with questions regarding loan status or commission enquiries.

Contact

Phone: 02 9735 9962
Email:
dcowie@tmbl.com.au

 

 

Tanya Parry

Broker Liaison Officer

Role

Assists with day-to-day questions regarding loan status or commission enquiries.

Contact

Phone: 02 8831 1929
Email:
tparry@tmbl.com.au

Belinda Celejewski

Broker Liaison Support Officer

Role

Assists with day-to-day questions regarding loan status or commission enquiries.

Contact

Phone: 02 9735 9502
Email:
bcelejewski@tmbl.com.au

Dora Anastasiou

Dora Anastasiou

Broker Operations Officer

Role

Assists with day-today operations for Third Party Distribution including aggregator and broker support.

Contact

Phone: 02 8831 1932
Email:
danastasiou@tmbl.com.au

LisaFitzgerald

Caitlin Brown

Broker Accreditation Officer

Role

Assists with administrative requests such as Accreditation processing and broker training.

Contact

Phone: 02 9735 9108
Email: cbrown@tmbl.com.au

Tania Bazouni

Administrative Assistant to the Head of Third Party Distribution

Role

Administrative Assistant to the Head of Third Party Distribution and assists with the day to day operations of Third Party Distribution.

Contact

Phone: 02 8831 1918
Email: tbazouni@tmbl.com.au

Mark Middleton

Mark Middleton

Head of Third Party Distribution

Role

Overall responsibility for the third party channel and third party distribution team within Teachers Mutual Bank Limited.

Contact

Phone: 02 9735 9597
Mobile: 0409 297 401
Email: mmiddleton@tmbl.com.au

Get in touch

Broker Team Contact Details

Ph: 1300 86 22 65

Email: broker@tmbank.com.au

Fax: 02 9704 8260


Enquire about becoming a broker?

Email: accreditations@tmbank.com.au