About Us

The Team

Teachers Mutual Bank Limited's third party distribution team is dedicated to making it easier for you to do business with us.

Broker Development Managers

Can assist you with deal completion, credit policy and product questions.

New South Wales (NSW) and Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

MarkHeath

Mark Heath

Senior Broker Development Manager

Contact

Mobile: 0427 920 036
Email: mheath@tmbl.com.au 

Assigned Aggregators

Australian Finance Group, Choice Aggregation, Custom Equity Group, Finsure, Loankit, National Mortgage Brokers, PLAN and Specialist Finance Group.

AnnWilson

Ann Wilson

Broker Development Manager

Mobile: 0400 765 324
Email:
 awilson@tmbl.com.au

Assigned Aggregators

Astute, Connective, FAST, Finconnect, Outsource and VOW Financial Group  

Queensland (QLD) and Northern Territory (NT)

KevinSeeley

Kevin Seeley

Senior Broker Development Manager

Mobile: 0427 679 481
Email:
kseeley@tmbl.com.au

Western Australia (WA) and South Australia (SA)

Grant Cousins

Broker Development Manager

Mobile: 0408 962 632
Email:
gcousins@tmbl.com.au

Victoria (VIC) and Tasmania (TAS)

Christopher Vouk

Broker Development Manager

Mobile: 0428 059 716
Email: 
cvouk@tmbl.com.au

Assigned Aggregators- Victoria

Connective, Choice Aggregation, Custom Equity Group, Finsure, Loankit, National Mortgage Brokers,  Specialist Finance Group and VOW Financial Group

 

Victoria (VIC)

Peter Rose

Peter Rose

Broker Development Manager

Mobile: 0447 489 958
Email: 
prose@tmbl.com.au

Assigned Aggregators

Astute, Australian Finance Group, FAST, Finconnect, Outsource and PLAN

Broker Operations

LisaFitzgerald

Diane Cowie

Administration Manager

Administrative Manager for the Third Party Distribution operations team and assists with questions regarding loan status or commission enquiries. 

Phone: 02 9735 9962
Email:
dcowie@tmbl.com.au

Tanya Parry

Broker Liaison Officer

Assists with day-to-day questions regarding loan status or commission enquiries.

Phone: 1300 862 265
Email:
broker@tmbl.com.au

Belinda Celejewski

Broker Liaison Support Officer

Assists with day-to-day questions regarding loan status or commission enquiries.

Phone: 1300 862 265
Email:
broker@tmbl.com.au

LisaFitzgerald

Caitlin Brown

Broker Accreditation Officer

Role

Assists with administrative requests such as Accreditation processing and broker training.

Contact

Phone: 02 8767 5916
Email: accreditations@tmbl.com.au

Rhy McConnell

Rhys McConnell

Broker Operations Officer

Role

Assists with processing and monitoring of Accreditation, audit compliance, systems and broker portal website maintenance.

Contact

Phone: 02 8767 5916
Email: accreditations@tmbl.com.au

Tania Bazouni

Personal Assistant to the Head of Third Party Distribution

Role

Personal Assistant to the Head of Third Party Distribution and assists with the day to day operations of Third Party Distribution.

Contact

Phone: 02 8831 1918
Email: tbazouni@tmbl.com.au

Mark Middleton

Mark Middleton

Head of Third Party Distribution

Role

Overall responsibility for the Third Party channel and Third Party Distribution team within Teachers Mutual Bank Limited.

Contact

Email: mmiddleton@tmbl.com.au

Get in touch

Broker Team Contact Details

Ph: 1300 862 265

Email: broker@tmbl.com.au

Fax: 02 9704 8260

 

Enquire about becoming a broker

Ph: 02 8767 5916

Email: accreditations@tmbl.com.au